Details
  1. Home >
  2. best value funny grinder lift
best value funny grinder lift

Best Value Funny Grinder Lift

Grinders will drop at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern time Thursday August 15th. Only 25 available, we wont be making any more for about a year. This Lift Innovations Grinder is made from 100 Stainless Steel. Every part is polished to a mirror finish, with no machining marks.

[email protected]

PRODUCTS LIST